Confirmation Page

After you have selected the “Check Voter In” button, a confirmation screen will appear. Click “Confirm”. It is important to communicate verbally to your team member that check-in is confirmed.

You will be returned to the original list of voters. A red bar now appears over the voter’s name.

What to do if you have checked in the wrong voter: CALL THE CHIEF. He will explain how to undo the check in.